Registration for Local Plan Online Events

Closes 22 Mar 2021

Opened 15 Jan 2021

Overview

A series of online sessions about the Local Plan have been organised as follows:

  • Thursday 4th February, 5.30pm -7pm, Vision and Strategy

  • Tuesday 9th February, 5.30pm - 7pm, Design and Heritage

  • Thursday 11th February, 5.30pm - 7pm, Economy and Culture

  • Tuesday 16th February, 5.30pm - 7pm, Green Infrastructure and Environmental Sustainability

  • Wednesday 17th February, 5.30pm - 7pm, Housing

  • Tuesday 23rd February, 5.30pm - 7pm, Infrastructure (Community/Transport)

  • Monday 1st March, 5.30pm -7pm, Central Area (1st session)

  • Tuesday 2nd March, 5.30pm -7pm, North Area (1st session)

  • Thursday 4th March, 5.30pm -7pm, East Area (1st session)

  • Monday 8th March, 5.30pm -7pm, South Area (1st session)

  • Tuesday 9th March, 5.30pm -7pm, West Area (1st session)

  • Thursday 11th March, 5.30pm -7pm, Central Area (2nd session)

  • Monday 15th March, 5.30pm -7pm, North Area (2nd session)

  • Tuesday 16th March, 5.30pm -7pm, East Area (2nd session)

  • Wednesday 17th March, 5.30pm -7pm, South Area (2nd session)

  • Thursday 18th March, 5.30pm -7pm, West Area (2nd session)

All sessions will be taking place online. Please register below to receive a link. 

Once you have registered for an online event you will be sent a link via e-mail to access the online meeting. 

 

Register for this event

Areas

  • All Areas

Audiences

  • Anyone from any background

Interests

  • Health and wellbeing
  • Parks and open spaces
  • Sport and leisure
  • Arts and culture
  • Regeneration
  • Planning
  • Environment